Real Estate

SEARCH LISTINGS

Where Dreams Become a Reality

Welcome to the premier resource for all real estate information and services in the area. We hope you enjoy your visit and explore everything our realty website has to offer, including Central Texas real estate listings, information for homebuyers and sellers, and more About Us, your professional Central Texas Realtors.

Empyral Group Realtors was established in September 2019, powered by TRG Realty. In 2020,Empyral group was launched as a part of TRG that would focus strictly on clients who are selling and buying homes.  We have a combined experience of over 40 years and the staff is dedicated to our customer’s success. We have designated personnel to help you buy and sell, and to help you communicate your needs from start to finish. Our staff is trained daily to bring you the most up to date information and processes. Technology has defined our operation and processes.  If you’re not in the immediate area….no problem! We will bring the house to you via video conferencing, virtual tours, and virtual open houses and even a live walkthrough! The customer is number one. If you are looking for a new career, or you want to buy, sell, or invest in real estate, we are the team for you.

Meet the Team

Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

Broker

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-702-3165
arodriguez@empyralgroup.com

Mandy Turner

Mandy Turner

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-338-4916
mturner@empyralgroup.com

Kathy Kent

Kathy Kent

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-247-4856
kkent@empyralgroup.com

Liz Rodriguez

Liz Rodriguez

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-630-8565
lrodriguez@empyralgroup.com

Terrance E. Staves

Terrance E. Staves

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-669-3073
tstaves@empyralgroup.com

Omega McNeal

Omega McNeal

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-220-9777
dmcneal@empyralgroup.com

Dr. Cassandra Spearman

Dr. Cassandra Spearman

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
‪Mobile: 706- 580-3603‬
cassandras@empyralgroup.com

Tiffany Perez

Tiffany Perez

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
Mobile: 254-702-7183

Sheena Montague

Sheena Montague

REALTOR ®

Office: 254-526-0399
‪Mobile: 254-702-7183